You are what you read and watch

HPIM4206HPIM4208
These are some of the books and Dvd’s I got. Man, I stay letting people borrow either or just so I can get another point of view of the items I got. But the main reason is to put people on to something new that might peak their interest. Or better yet, just noticing that a person is heading or going through a certain situation in their life I can easily pass them something that’ll help them visuals or overstand what’s going on if I got it.
I mean it’s always cool to read and see stuff online, but having the tangible goods give you the mind state of full possession that you can easily pass the next man, woman and child And you already know that the magazine game is bonkers, hahahaha

Leave a Reply

