C.R.E.A.M for BILLS

bills
Man, I need to get some of this project money in so i can handle these bills early in the month without any worries later. Usually when the bills out of the way I can focus on just art. And with my art book shaping up visually and this Art beats & lyrics show out the way. I might be in aight shape. I have like 3 projects to knock out. A logo. Album design and the insert of a mixcd. But I got o get this site up and running like a running back. I got to tell my self by next Gold. Just start it son! So we’ll see. I guess after this post my all online action is a wrap today. Ain’t the devil happy. haaha

Leave a Reply

