Online Food for Thought

HPIM4215
I just read this article about how people first stop is going online before eating breakfast (Breakfast Can Wait. The Day’s First Stop Is Online.)
Yo! I’m very guilty of this move right there. Sometime I’m just caught up with getting info for the blogs. Trying to see what other people doing from fam to the competition etc etc etc. So I usually have to have a cut off time so I can get some work knocked out. But  I’m still a victim of going online periodically. But it’s part of the hustle. I have to answer question for a online site today. This is maybe my 5th or 6th online interview his year with a couple of online magazine features. That’s why you got to stay relevant online because you never know who’s watching. This of course can be seen from the big brother point of view or the small but major fact of  expanding your name. The first one is automatic the second one is on you. While you ponder on that my belly is still growling for food. Oh lawwwddd!!

Leave a Reply

