No Bizness like Cloths Bizness

securedownload
Lawwwdd!! I don’t have time for JUNGLE 45. I never, ever thought those words or thoughts wold come in play in my life. But it’s true. Projects. projects and more projects. Plus working on my art book. And working the blue collar job has consumed my life. I have the ideas and we got enough stuff that can be repped for a couple of season. But right now. I got to handle this because it’s like a jungle sometimes. But I’ll be BACK!!!

One thought on “No Bizness like Cloths Bizness

  1. samax July 25, 2010 / 6:27 pm

    can’t leave the Jungle alone, the game NEEDS you!

Leave a Reply

