mojito any 1

ALIFLYER
So on sunday my peoples Ali of 21st century hustle sent me a tweet message about a screening of a movie he directed in cuba saturday at his rest I think. (it’s always good to know people that’s doing their thing. *wink) So i get the info sunday. I got jury duty monday. I promised it to him monday night. Yea, i need to chill with the promises. but I took my sketch book and started drawing the concept he mentioned. Mojitos, cuban drums, stars, yellow, green and blue colors. And a hand with the glass of mojitos.
Jury duty was done at 12pm. Dip to the rest. knocked it out. he said “it was perfect” just add some extra black to it for the type and blam here it is. a day worth of work to promote for a online promotion for saturday

Leave a Reply

