A Virgo Celebration

HPIM4254
This the work in progress pic but Just finished the flyer design for my peoples jasiatic birthday party. Getting the highlight on the face right was the main thing next to the colors. I didn’t know how good it looked until people started replying to the pic of this drawing I posted on face book. That’s when i started to look at the art work with new eyes and got into extra. I’m still working on my layout skills with text but i’m getting better at it as I understand it. So the saga continues

Leave a Reply

