Practice makes u better

HPIM4329
This the finish product for The Polkadotted Stripe Project launch event Featuring art inspired by Jaspects’ The Polkadotted Stripe. This might make the art book also. The process actual took me 2 days. The first day is drawing the picture and the second day is usually working out the colors. The color process is longer for me because I believe the color create the mood of the art you see or try to present to the viewer.
Every artwork created is practice for me. The harder the picture I choose as my subject matter. The better it makes what I create looks.

Leave a Reply

