DILLA THOUGHT PROCESS

HPIM4392
So it seems like I’m back at it again with the art work. To be honest I had to build myself up to do this even though I’m not finish. Building myself up to do art is not a bad thing. It just take me longer to create because I’m figuring out the look or the foundation of the art in my mind. Which is my daily process when creating. It’s like visually accepting what I have to do before I even draw a single line on paper. But you should see the final result of this artwork during or around Dilla Day in the A Hosted and organize by M.O.B.B It looks done but it might change for the better if I feel the need to do that but we’ll see

Leave a Reply

