MIYA BAILEY:ART FROM TUESDAY

It’s funny how this dude and I name cross paths with different people outside of the ATL. But I know him and The whole City of ink crew stay on their grizzly, so to be attach to that is pretty dope! But this a Fly sketch from a dope artist.

Tuesday my boy, Justin asked me to come over to Halo to do live art… I’m always down to do for that… Sometime I do get nervous in front of people…I have a shy side I’m trying to master….but I will do what I can for my people..so I’m sitting in Halo listening to the music..every word inspires a new image in my mind. READ

Leave a Reply

