FLUXWONDA: Feed The People artwork!!!

DOPE DOPE DOPE!!!

words by by fluxwonda

F.T.P Stand up!! This is a logo I designed for Feed The People Catering. It is a part of the F.T.P. Movement and the Catering service is headed by Taj-Anwar-Jackson and Eboni Joy. Taj expressed early last week that they needed a logo on her blog(steadymobbbin.blogspot.com) and Goldi Gold put me on to it. So… I figure that since I love to eat good food… and Taj allows me to be her official taste tester when present(HAAAAAAAAA) READ

Leave a Reply

