GURU R.I.P ARTWORK


I got asked earlier i guess yesterday because it’s about to be 5 in the morning was I going to do a GURU piece? And here’s the answer. I was going to throw in the towel in with this joint but then thought if I was doing this for somebody else I wouldn’t have no choice but to knock it out. And I have to have that same approach when dealing with my own personal stuff. I strive to be better everyday. I added Guru verse from the Moment of truth song because that’s what we are facing on a daily basis with other or ourself. But yea, R.I.P GURU

6 thoughts on “GURU R.I.P ARTWORK

  1. Poodie April 21, 2010 / 2:21 pm

    always amazing!!! I love my Goldi!

  2. Davin April 21, 2010 / 2:27 pm

    I like the piece.

  3. Hassan April 21, 2010 / 3:02 pm

    Simple and self explanatory, nice!

Leave a Reply

