BUTTAFLY UNLIMITED IS NEVER LIMITED


my girl KISSA gets busy with her clothing line Buttafly unlimited. I’m paying attention. I’m watching. I’m becoming inspired by her power moves. I promise you creating and running a clothing line ain’t easy. I’ve seen more than a couple heads throw in the towel in this biz. So keep reminding heads that’s doing it ‘That they doing it”. Find out if you can help in some way without getting their way or just do the word of mouth and the internet thing. Every little bit counts. I promise you this. But if feels like this sister have found her lane with her gear. And I love this photo as you should also. Peep the flyness right here:www.buttaflyunltd.com

One thought on “BUTTAFLY UNLIMITED IS NEVER LIMITED

  1. buttaflyunltd June 7, 2010 / 5:50 pm

    Thanks so much for posting this. It’s because of you, every purchase made and every single encouragement that have kept us going for 10 years. Thanks so much for your support. Buttafly Unlimited loves all of our customers, bloggers and readers. xoxo

Leave a Reply

