WHEN THE PENCIL HIT THE PAPER! AGGGHHHH SH#T


I love having a bad work day at the job. Yesterday was beyond a example of that bad day I’ve been having for weeks. but I didn’t come on twitter or facebook to complain about it in my status. I pulled out the sketch pad and went in with no condom last night. Pencil and padding it. No computer knocking that new Dead prez and Dj drama joint tough. Shouts to Soul for the cover and the site layout on that joint. Crazy!! But I can’t complain about a situation I’m going to go right back into the next day. That’s insanity son.
So my main focus was my art book while enduring shit at the job. All type of creative ideas emerge to solutions that had no answers or question marks. And in the end it will begin. Shouts to Sallome for being my muse with this one even though she don’t know it. So i role with the JUNGLE45 motto: WIN FIRST, FIGHT LATER!!! Salute

2 thoughts on “WHEN THE PENCIL HIT THE PAPER! AGGGHHHH SH#T

  1. Will June 22, 2010 / 3:59 pm

    That’s the best way to look at it fam. Lots of stuff going on at my job. More and more things are starting to be “up in the air,” so I’m just trying to focus on what I do outside of work. I know the art book is gonna be dope and the trials and tribulations are just pushing it to become even better, Im looking forward to it.

  2. samax June 22, 2010 / 11:29 pm

    that’s what’s up, fammo! life’s too short for that…

Leave a Reply

