The Wondbat artwork


Honestly. I’ve been feeling a little ill about art as of late. Maybe it isn’t art at all. Maybe it’s just me and since I’m this so called artist I’ve put that frustration under the label of my artwork. We’ll never know. I’m just feeling numb to a lot of people and things. My vision of creating this piece is just to literally go outside the line of the artwork and how I see things now as a whole. This took 2 days to finish. I might of been able to knock it out in a day but I wasn’t in the art mode at all. Smh. But the art work is a done deal and done just in time for Flux bornday. I know for a fact you will see the same energy in the Art book coming out later this year. Appreciate your time peoples.

3 thoughts on “The Wondbat artwork

  1. tokyo13 July 6, 2010 / 7:50 pm

    I get that way when creating becomes too much like a 9-5 and the thrill is gone

    • gold45 July 9, 2010 / 12:06 pm

      no doubt fam!!

  2. samax July 11, 2010 / 11:13 pm

    digging the energy in this piece! but yo, i feel you…
    get free, by any means…

Leave a Reply

