YOU HAVE TO LOVE SOMETHING!


photo by C3-Photography
The dudes dapped me asking where to get my shirt. The chicks whispered the words on the shirt when I walked by. Oh yea! “THE I LOVE MY BEARD” shirt was a instant hit. I wish y’all can see the converse i was rocking with them joints to match. But the mastermind of the shirt is a lovely lady that’s a mastermind of the shirt. hahaha. But I had to show love by rocking that joint. and you can get on the buttaflyunltd site and other dope clothing right here: I LOVE MY BEARD

One thought on “YOU HAVE TO LOVE SOMETHING!

  1. Kissa Starr October 27, 2010 / 6:24 am

    Thanks so much Goldie! I see the ladies like the shirt…another reason to buy it đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

