STEP UP FRONT


This is 1 of the 4 new piece I created for the Tree of life show friday. I saw the actually picture as Amond Jackson pic profile on twitter and just went in. It came out real dope. The text didn’t come out like the text up top on the actual artwork, but it made it easier to read on the canvas (which was 24X24): THE IDEAL MAN BEARS THE ACCIDENTS OF LIFE WITH DIGNITY & GRACE, MAKING THE BEST OF THE CIRCUMSTANCES-Aristotle
I must keep that quote in mind while on my grizzly. I’m looking at 2011 without a doubt and going out of 2010 twin blazing. i hope the feelings are very mutual. Salute!!

2 thoughts on “STEP UP FRONT

  1. brandi November 22, 2010 / 12:47 pm

    thats nice i know baby taj love it 😀

  2. Kid Captain Coolout November 22, 2010 / 9:54 pm

    The minute this hit my inbox I KNEW who the person was. It’s a mix between Amond’s distinct look and you nailing it right on the money. This definitely came out dope yo!

Leave a Reply

