Invading Your Moods


This Attack of the black book got me thinking 24/11. But I’m determine to knock it out. But at the same working on ish as usual. These are 2 cd covers I’m working on (at the same time) for The In the mood mixcd mixed by Dj Jamad project. I think after these 2 I’ll have 2 more joints to work on with a total of 12. I told myself and Jamad I was gonna get loose with the visuals with the remaining few. Sometimes you have to break the norm because growth is constant. Salute

One thought on “Invading Your Moods

Leave a Reply

