CAN’T STOP WON’T STOP


This a piece I actually finished the same day for the City of ink art show on the 25th of this month. But while working on the visuals I was watching the Dilla shining documentary and wilding off dude work ethic. I knew he was a beast with it but the documentary made the idea solid. I’ve been creating a lot of art for heads but still keeping this attack of the black book concept going. But after watching that Dilla documentary, it really gave me the energy to keep pushing forward the the 365 personal project

Leave a Reply

