FADER MAGAZINE ARTWORK


My people Saucy Dame believes in me! She sent me the info to the Fader Magazine cover contest. Nothing major for the winner. A poster of the your artwork and the artwork that’s already on the cover for that particular issue. And also a Free subscription to the magazine which I would really love to get! Hey! plus they’ll know a brother breathing out there just in case they need somebody to do a cover for real for real.
But Miss. Saucy saw the cover for the magazine and automatically thought of me with doing a better joint. I knocked out the sketch in maybe 20 minutes. Doing them Attack of the black book got my speed up with doing projects. The illustrator part took a little longer because the color process got to be on point. I knocked this out this morning. I wasn’t gonna let my people down and not do the joint. Salute

2 thoughts on “FADER MAGAZINE ARTWORK

Leave a Reply

