I CHOOSE ART


The night at job was looking so promising but towards the end somebody made a dumb decision and down the drain the night went. Smh. All i could do then is focus on what I have to work on at the crib. They can’t keep me up in babylon forever. I was drained tough. I could’ve just crawled into bed and blame me not putting in work on the job.
Naw! After that bull shucks I went and copped some ritz crackers, pineapple crush soda some rain forest incense and pulled out this sketch I was working on for my peoples earlier today. It’s far from done. But I choose to work on this joint instead of stress. I’m good! Plus I knocked out some push ups for a likkle icing on the cake, I’ll most likely be done with this next week. Art over bull shucks people!. 100

2 thoughts on “I CHOOSE ART

  1. fluxwonda May 18, 2011 / 1:56 pm

    That joint is looking “O” Fish – e – AL!!! FANGSTA!!!

  2. Poodie May 22, 2011 / 5:04 am

    and Art CHOSE YOU!

Leave a Reply

