lONG LIVE THE KING


Man, so Rasta Root posted this pic of him, phife and Jax in Japan in 2003 yesterday. So I woke up this morning to the actual video of this event. DAMN!! It added fuel to feelings (that never left) I have for the brother that’s in a better place right now. It was like the missing puzzle to the trip he was very proud to be a part of. I remember the new found energy he had after the trip. Now I have visuals for it. Thank you Rasta Root. And this is the constant reason I ask people if they have somebody documenting their event. Not just for me but for the people because you just never know. JFK 4 EVER KING

Leave a Reply

