The Honorary Citizen (work in progress)


This some artwork i’m working on for the clothing line The Honorary Citizen.I’ve worked with them a couple of times.There based down here in the ATL. Man! You just don’t really know how many people I lend my services too, smh. It’s all good. They do take care of me when my services is done. But in this situation somebody actually drew the artwork and i’m adding my illustrator touch with the line work with various details and color to make it pop. Hopefully i’ll have this done sunday. The saga continues.

2 thoughts on “The Honorary Citizen (work in progress)

  1. fluxwonda June 12, 2011 / 12:28 pm

    That joint looking FRESH!!! FANGGGG!

Leave a Reply

