ANOTHA MORNING


I was working on this before I had breakfast this morning. As a matter of fact, I think it was still dark outside. But this the 3rd flyer design I’ve worked on for this urban hip hop store. Hassan the owner of the shop was the first person to push jungle 45 gear out his store back then and now.
The concept with anything I work with is simple but effective. A lot of these flyer often look the same on sight.The main objective with his flyers was to create something a person will actually keep when they pick it up. The flyer before this one had a mint green color with white text. This one is almost a rust brown since he wanted it for the fall and back to school crowd. Okay I’m tired now. Salute

Leave a Reply

