VACATION OVER!


I took a week off from everything last week. The pic up top is me chilling hard in the middle of the day. Yep the middle of the day. I think this was my 3rd nap kicking in after eating a wonderful meal. The science of life. I work hard but give me some time I’ll figure out how to chill in some shape of form harder. As you can tell by the drawing under this post. The attack of the black book didn’t stop. I have about I think 7 more artwork done. The solitude had me thinking of art and the people in the best way in my life. It was a good thing. very much needed. But I’m back in the building with a better aspect of life. Hopefully it’ll show with the people I admire and support. The year is far from over. The new year has just begun. Let’s get it!!!

Leave a Reply

