TOARTC: INTERVIEW FRIDAY WITH : ARTIST GOLDI GOLD


photo by damarius

(Man! I always appreciate when somebody reach out to me to do a interview. Check it out people)

WHAT IS YOUR ALIAS?
I have a couple of Alias. it just depend how well you know me which migh be a good or bad thing hahaha. But GOLDI GOLD is the sure shot!!
WHERE ARE YOU FROM?
I reside in Atlanta but I from New jersey

WHAT DO YOU DO IN LIFE IN ORDER FOR YOUR WORLD TO ROTATE?
I try to a positive but realistic out look with things in my life.. Stay calm….READ

Leave a Reply

