ATTACK OF THE CANVAS


This the original sketch to the artwork I did at the spreadlove event saturday night. I’ll be honest. I use to dread the thought of me doing live artwork solo. I wasn’t scared. But I think people just automatically have this vision of artist pulling all kinda of paints and creating instant magic. I wasn’t gonna pull out the paint brush and act like I knew what I was doing. Which I do to some measures, but I have way to much respect to heads that really get down on the canvas. The approach I created in the club works for me. I have a foundation now to really hook up fly ish on canvas. It’ll take time to really figure it out. But that was my same exact thoughts with my computer graphics in the beginning. Watch out son! Shouts to my dude fluxwonda for the support.

Leave a Reply

