ATTACKING THESE PROJECTS


Projects on top of projects on top of more projects. Just finished this Dj fudge mixcd artwork.I did the cover a while back. He got at me yesterday with the track listing. I had to muster up that energy I used a couple a months ago to create the cover for the flip side. The end result. Dude is a happy costumer. Next up on the menu, stahhr mixcd artwork. I’m 90% done with it since she passed me the track listing for her mix yesterday. I still have a lot of tweeking to do. I’m also working on the beats and lyrics to go 2 artwork. I started sketching it early this morning while working on the stahhr mixcd. Smh. The saga continues. But I did finish the artwork for the Troy davis artshow. I think when people see the final product at the show they’ll see I got a desire in me that really needs to be seen. Hey! it’s whatever clever over here. Back to work. 100

One thought on “ATTACKING THESE PROJECTS

  1. fluxwonda October 28, 2011 / 2:18 am

    The Champ! I’m feeling that background for the back cover! FANGSTA!

Leave a Reply

