MAKING TIME IN THE AIR


Man! I knocked out this Dj jamad cover this past weekend for the his next project. I have 2 attack of the black book done. I’ll do 3 more tonight to post up in the site. I have to go in early to work today. So it’s a all day affair for me. Smh. But tomorrow I will be around some beautiful company that made all the time in the world for likkle ole me.Hey! I appreciate effort like no other. A photo shoot hopefully on Thursday with another lovely lady and 2 video shoots this weekend. I know 1 of them for sure. I need to make time to read these magazines i bought. smh

Leave a Reply

