Comfort Zone


Getting back into my own game. I know the City of ink 5th Anniversary show is coming so i know I usually have to come with some heat for that show. This the first portrait style I’ve done since November I think. But I’ve been extending my style or showmanship of sort on other project just show I do have range. I’m still growing but doing this portrait shows that knocking out the attack of the black book and the weekly Saturday meetings with soul and flux really helps me want to be better as a artist. I’ll figure it out though . Salute


Leave a Reply

