Looking Inward outward


photo lens of life photography

Another Saturday is amongst us. The day to be productive with fam. I’m learning as I go along this year is that we are defined by others. The problem which is often the case. It’s the wrong others we want support or define us. Emotions often get the best of us in a situation where we looking for something we already have from the wrong others.
It seems like I’ve define who is what to me this year. And I’ve embrace the fact that one person or group may not be as healthy for me than the people that’s always there when I need them. Sometimes it’s a hard pill to swallow because of this wanting urge of rightness. But in the end this is creating a beautiful perception that my loyalty should be based around the fine people that actually reflect me. You can’t want to win when you already winning. Salute

Leave a Reply

