“It was all a dream”


This is a portion of the artwork I created for the City of ink show on the 24th of this month. I kinda went in a extra creative direction with this piece. I really had too. I thought about some of the pieces I had in past show. I did my thing but I didn’t extend my vision beyond my own imagination. A part of me was catering to the mental state of the public. I wasn’t limiting them to the subject matter. Never that. I guess I was trying to make it easier visually to understand with a deep content.I think the attack of the black book project loosen some gears of expression. Hey we live in learn. The show must go on!!!

Leave a Reply

