Projection after the project


This is a very late night session with the crew after a full day of doing a lot. A whole lot! Smh. But the outcome is this project right here: salempsalmslibrary.com . I’m still trying to consume our hard working efforts with this project. I guess a part of me is mentally preparing me for the next move. My frame of mind is always forward and upward. Which is my form of thinking with my artwork or anything else I kinda put my all into. I know being consume to a accomplishment can stagnate the growth of the next project. But at the same time appreciating the efforts put into what you put your entire time is needed. So it’s usually a beast for me because I know the importance of both. I’m glad this a group effort because I can actually get multiple point of views of what we created. In the end this a very new beginning.

Leave a Reply

