“Sound Gal” artwork


This is another thing that got me through my day. Seeing the love with this artwork on Facebook. I think it’s at 86 likes and 12 comments. The drawing is of a dope sister I know. So i guess the energy just ran right through. The length of time to finish this was actually 2 days. It would’ve been one day but I wanted to slow myself down to really capture the very essence of this piece. But it’ll be on canvas hopefully. 36X24. which is pretty big. If i can find a sweet frame. i’ll frame it up. But I’m on my art grind heavy. Having a muse is a beautiful damn thing!! Salute

Leave a Reply

