Yo! that’s ME!!


This the very first vector portrait of myself that I’ve ever done. I create art of so many people but not of me. Hey! That’s how I roll. It’s never about me. But the crazy part is the reaction of people to the pic. Yea. I did a all right job. Doing this just reminds me how much better I’ve gotten with my art. I challenge myself every time I create. Sometime I look at what I created at it’s pre stage and ask myself “what the hell was you thinking?” Hahaha. But the portrait is going to be a art show I’m in next month. 1 of 4 different shows. smh. Salute

One thought on “Yo! that’s ME!!

  1. PoodieTheByz April 30, 2012 / 3:08 pm

    incredible.

Leave a Reply

