2 Places at 1 time


photo Ree Swa

I was in a art show yesterday but I wasn’t at the show. The piece up top is what I did for that particular show. It was there but I was I work. At least physically. Mentally I was at the show from the time it started until the very end. I needed to take that trip because yesterday workload was beyond grueling. I can easily get depressed about it. But I’ll be at the job today hoping for a better day. I think it will be. But at the same time knowing better days are coming with what I do outside the job. Mama told me it’ll be days like this. In creole of course. smh

Leave a Reply

