Another love TKO


Things are very different now. The funny thing is I know this. Maybe it’s growth or the coming age. Maybe I think back and the balance factor was lost before it started.I know relationships in any form go through its seasons. Maybe I felt like I’ve been hanging on to numerous season to long. Or thinking that people have been changing with the season right along with me, but when I actually look back. I’m looking back at them. Then the feelings I have shouldn’t be a surprise. Because I always knew the outcome. Leaving should be easy since I’m already gone. I just had to accept that fact. 100

Leave a Reply

