The REAL 2 REAL


I might need to explain this to people. Virgo’s are pleaser on all levels possible. We don’t ask for too much but expect that true honest nature from people. This was a true honest reaction when I gave this sister her bornday gift. Her bornday is a day before mines.
My gift from her wasn’t expected but was truly THE BEST. But I can honestly say, this moment right here made me feel better about a whole lot of things in life. Maybe I can stop being critical…..um..naw.

Leave a Reply

