Hey! I’m still HERE……Again


I’m known for my art that I don’t get a chance to do now a days. This the latest artwork for my people bornday. I think the toughest part was getting the facial expression right and the hair. Everything else was a cake walk. The time frame took me 2 in a half days. 1 day to do the quick sketch and the other day to actually put that pen tool to work and the half of day just tweaking and adding little touches. It felt good just creating for me even though this was for somebody else.
Which is usually the case.
It’s scary sometimes just starting because you think you’ve lost your skill. But just starting is the important part and everything else will sink in. Yea! this was a good one to me. 100

One thought on “Hey! I’m still HERE……Again

Leave a Reply

