On My Own 2

Image

I have another week and I’ll be kinda aight with my income. Man! Doing things for people and looking out for people and fam set me back some last month. I don’t have problems with it. I’ve been without. I know how to tighten my belt. The art of deduction in my own life I’ve mastered with the highest degree out there. And you won’t hear a peep from me about it as usual. I’m not adding pollution in the air. I’m at a moment where I’m putting a microscope on self. Ending old things that haven’t balanced out for sometime. Or even giving back in my direction. Even though I defined in a better light in the highest note. We live and learn to be better. Right now is always available for those that believe the moments is constant.

Leave a Reply

