Virgo hustle mommy

image
Sometimes people wonder why a particular person may have more then 1 of my artwork and they might have lets say um…..a goose egg shape of my artwork. It’s simple. You might need to get your selfie pic game up. This sister right here I got to stop myself from drawing her pics. Always dope. Always fresh. Always clean. But I might have to take some of it back because some people actually have dope pics….but I either A. Save it for later to draw. B, c & d. Don’t want to draw them. I have a fantastic muse already and she happen to be a Virgo also. But some people I actually created either pay me or I just felt the need to create. It’s either or. True facts. But my Virgo hustle mommy in the pic above can’t lose! I respect her fully. So artwork come fully. 100

2 thoughts on “Virgo hustle mommy

  1. PoodieTheByz May 14, 2014 / 2:25 pm

    Effin excellence!!

    • gold45 May 14, 2014 / 5:07 pm

      Thanks much!

Leave a Reply

