Them big boys shoes

image
Man! Yesterday work day was a test of everything under the sun. I handle it the best way I know how. With a good attitude. Lawd knows it took me a good while to have this attitude towards these kind of situations. Back in the days I would try to find the source and maybe a flight of stairs to push them down. Smh, but I think on my feet better now. Especially with my emotions. Some moments, cutting loose might be the only action for understanding. I’ve done that also. Now a days I play it cool and step forward in them big boy shoes. I know how to kick in them also so don’t get to comfortable yo!

Leave a Reply

