Kiss the COOK

image
This image on display or better yet was on display because I ate it like it was a million dollar sandwich that I actually had the money for. Yes! A spicy sweet potato falafel cheese burger ladies & gentlemen. Whenever I go out to eat. My objective is to get full from a meal of course but the second, can I actually make the meal at home. The thought really comes up when the meal is not so good. Hahaha! But honestly any artist can tell you about being consumed by their creation, the neglect of self is common. Days without eating or when i do eat. Garbage food as a quick fix. So for me taking the time to make a healthy meal is important. Taking care of self is a art within itself. Breath easy

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

