Thankful (art show)

image This the theme of the next artshow I’m gonna be in. I wasn’t gonna do it since it’s usually the busy season at the job. But the theme kinda pulled me in. And it seemed I saved the perfect reference pic for it early in the year.
2017 has been a year of a whole lot of a half lot that equal to residing in never never land. So since this gonna be the last show in 2017 for me at least I want to enter 2018 with the best energy possible. So I’m looking forward to creating this piece.cheers

Leave a Reply

