making things connect

image
Time waits for no man, woman or child. I constantly keep this in mind. It seems more so for others then myself. I can help people figure out their passion in moments but on my end it’s clear, but not clear. I can do it, but the question is always, why? I’m learning not to be content with my present situation with certain things in my life so the growth process continues. That comfort zone can be your twilight zone with ease. I know it always start with the process of elimination aka just letting go. People, places and things are on this hit list. Then rebuilding that foundation you know that’s good for you. Because we do know. Now it’s all about believing what we know. Let the connection begin.
(The image used in this write up is from the movie “da sweet blood of Jesu
s)

Leave a comment